English שלחו לחבר

סגל אקדמי

ראש המחלקה
שם דוא"ל
פרופ' לילך רוזנברג-פרידמן lilach.rosenberg@biu.ac.il
פרופסור מן המניין
שם דוא"ל
פרופ' אהוד ויס Ehud.Weiss@biu.ac.il
פרופ' בועז זיסו boaz.zissu@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אהרן מאיר Aren.Maeir@biu.ac.il
פרופ' זהר עמר Zohar.Amar@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אייל רגב Eyal.Regev@biu.ac.il
פרופסור חבר
שם דוא"ל
פרופ' נירה אלפרסון-אפיל nira.alperson-afil@biu.ac.il
פרופ' שון זליג אסטר Shawn-Zelig.Aster@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אסתר אשל eshelesti10@gmail.com
פרופ' תמיר גורן tamir.goren@biu.ac.il
פרופ' קובי כהן-הטב Kobi.Cohen-Hattab@biu.ac.il
מרצה בכיר
שם דוא"ל
ד"ר אבי פיקאר avi.picard@biu.ac.il
ד"ר דביר רביב dvir.raviv@biu.ac.il
ד"ר יונתן רובין jonathan.rubin@biu.ac.il
מרצה
שם דוא"ל
ד"ר אבנר אקר avner.ecker@biu.ac.il
עמית הוראה
שם דוא"ל
ד"ר נעמה אוחנה-ארום enkidoos@gmail.com
ד"ר אייל ברוך eyal.baruch@biu.ac.il
ד"ר עמית דגן Amit.Dagan@biu.ac.il
ד"ר משה יגור moshe.yagur@biu.ac.il
ד"ר משה נתן moshen70@gmail.com
מורים מן החוץ
שם דוא"ל
ד"ר גד קרויזר Gad.Kroizer@biu.ac.il
חברי סגל שיצאו לגמלאות
שם דוא"ל
פרופ' דוד אדן-בייביץ dbayewitz@gmail.com
פרופ' דן בהט danbhat@yahoo.com
פרופ' דנה ניסים danani@ariel.ac.il
פרופ' דר שמעון dar_LS@maabarot.org.il
פרופ' יוסף דרורי droryj@gmail.com
פרופ' דבורה הכהן dvora.hacohen@gmail.com
פרופ' ספראי זאב Zeev.safrai@gmail.com
פרופ' פרידמן איוון yfried@mail.biu.ac.il
מר רובינשטיין מרדכי Motyr@zahav.net.il
פרופ' שוורץ יהושע Joshua.Schwartz@biu.ac.il
פרופ' שילה מרגלית margalitshilo@gmail.com
לזכרם
שם דוא"ל
פרופ' אנסון פ' רייני ז"ל
פרופ' אשל חנן ז"ל
פרופ' עמוס קלונר ז"ל
פרופ' פליקס יהודה ז"ל
ד"ר שטרן שמעון ז"ל