עברית Tell a Friend

Academic Faculty/Staff

Head of department
Name Email
Prof. Lilach Rosenberg -Friedman lilach.rosenberg@biu.ac.il
Full Professor
Name Email
Prof. Zohar Amar Zohar.Amar@biu.ac.il
Prof. Maeir Aren Aren.Maeir@biu.ac.il
Prof. Eyal Regev Eyal.Regev@biu.ac.il
Prof. Ehud Weiss Ehud.Weiss@biu.ac.il
Prof. Boaz Zissu boaz.zissu@biu.ac.il
Associate Professor
Name Email
Prof. Shawn Zelig Aster Shawn-Zelig.Aster@biu.ac.il
Prof. Nira Alperson-Afil nira.alperson-afil@biu.ac.il
Prof. Kobi Cohen-Hattab Kobi.Cohen-Hattab@biu.ac.il
Prof. Esther Eshel eshelesti10@gmail.com
Prof. Goren Tamir tamir.goren@biu.ac.il
Senior lecturer
Name Email
Dr. Avi Picard avi.picard@biu.ac.il
Dr. Dvir Raviv dvir.raviv@biu.ac.il
Dr. Jonathan Rubin jonathan.rubin@biu.ac.il
Lecturer
Name Email
Dr. Avner Ecker avner.ecker@biu.ac.il
Teaching fellow
Name Email
Dr. Eyal Baruch eyal.baruch@biu.ac.il
Dr. Amit Dagan Amit.Dagan@biu.ac.il
Dr. Natan Moshe moshen70@gmail.com
Dr. Naáma Ohana enkidoos@gmail.com
Dr. Moshe Yagur moshe.yagur@biu.ac.il
Teacher Part-Time
Name Email
Dr. Kroizer Gad Gad.Kroizer@biu.ac.il
Retired
Name Email
Prof. David Adan-Bayewitz dbayewitz@gmail.com
Prof. Dan Bahat danbhat@yahoo.com
Prof. Dana Nissim danani@ariel.ac.il
Prof. Dar Shimon dar_LS@maabarot.org.il
Prof. Drory Joseph droryj@gmail.com
Prof. Friedman Yvonne yfried@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Hacohen Dvora dvora.hacohen@gmail.com
Prof. Nissim Dana danani@ariel.ac.il
Mr. Rubinstein Mordechay Motyr@zahav.net.il
Prof. Safrai Zeev Zeev.safrai@gmail.com
Prof. Schwartz Joshua Joshua.Schwartz@biu.ac.il
Prof. Shilo Margalit margalitshilo@gmail.com
In Memory
Name Email
Prof. Anson F. Rainey
Prof. Eshel Hanan
Prof. Felix Yehuda
Dr. Stern Shimon