סגל אקדמי

סגל אקדמי

שם טלפון דוא"ל
פרופ' אדן-בייביץ דוד dbayewitz@gmail.com
ד"ר אלפרסון-אפיל נירה nira.alperson-afil@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אסטר שון זליג shawnzelig@gmail.com
ד"ר אקר אבנר avner22@hotmail.com
ד"ר אריה ערן eranar@imj.org.il
ד"ר ארנון מרום נעמה enkidoos@gmail.com
פרופ' אשל אסתר eshelesti10@gmail.com
פרופ' אשל חנן ז"ל
ד"ר ברוך אייל eyalbaruch8@gmail.com
ד"ר גורן תמיר tamir.goren@biu.ac.il
פרופ' דר שמעון 09-8982753 dar_LS@maabarot.org.il
פרופ' דרורי יוסף Droryj@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' ויס אהוד Ehud.Weiss@biu.ac.il
פרופ' זיסו בועז boaz.zissu@biu.ac.il
ד"ר יגור משה moshe.yagur@biu.ac.il
פרופ' כהן-הטב קובי cohenko@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' מאיר אהרן arenmaeir@gmail.com
ד"ר נתן משה moshen70@gmail.com
פרופ' ספראי זאב Zeev.safrai@gmail.com
פרופ' עמוס קלונר ז"ל
פרופ' עמר זהר amarzoh@gmail.com
ד"ר פיקאר אבי avi.picard@biu.ac.il
פרופ' פרידמן איוון yfried@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' קלונר עמוס ז"ל Klonera@mail.biu.ac.il
ד"ר קרויזר גד Ja13b@zahav.net.il
ד"ר רביב דביר dvirraviv@gmail.com
פרופ' רגב איל 03-5318350 Eyal.Regev@biu.ac.il
ד"ר רובין יונתן yonigali@gmail.com
מר רובינשטיין מרדכי Motyr@zahav.net.il
פרופ' שוורץ יהושע 03-5317703 Joshua.Schwartz@biu.ac.il
ד"ר שטרן שמעון ז"ל