עברית Tell a Friend

Academic Faculty/Staff

Head of department
Name Email
Prof. Rosenberg -Friedman Lilach lilach.rosenberg@biu.ac.il
Full Professor
Name Email
Prof. Amar Zohar amarzoh@gmail.com
Prof. Maeir Aren arenmaeir@gmail.com
Prof. Regev Eyal Eyal.Regev@biu.ac.il
Prof. Weiss Ehud Ehud.Weiss@biu.ac.il
Prof. Zissu Boaz boaz.zissu@biu.ac.il
Associate Professor
Name Email
Prof. Alperson-Afil Nira nira.alperson-afil@biu.ac.il
Prof. Cohen-Hattab Kobi cohenko@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Eshel Esther eshelesti10@gmail.com
Prof. Goren Tamir tamir.goren@biu.ac.il
Prof. Shawn Zelig Aster shawnzelig@gmail.com
Senior lecturer
Name Email
Dr. Picard Avi avi.picard@biu.ac.il
Dr. Raviv Dvir dvirraviv@gmail.com
Dr. Rubin Jonathan yonigali@gmail.com
Lecturer
Name Email
Dr. Ecker Avner avner22@hotmail.com
Teaching fellow
Name Email
Dr. Baruch Eyal eyalbaruch8@gmail.com
Dr. Dagan Amit 123dagam@gmail.com
Dr. Eran Arie eranar@imj.org.il
Dr. Moshe Yagur moshe.yagur@biu.ac.il
Dr. Natan Moshe moshen70@gmail.com
Dr. Ohana Naáma enkidoos@gmail.com
Teacher Part-Time
Name Email
Dr. Kroizer Gad Ja13b@zahav.net.il
Retired
Name Email
Prof. Adan-Bayewitz David dbayewitz@gmail.com
Prof. Bahat Dan
Prof. Dana Nissim danani@ariel.ac.il
Prof. Dar Shimon dar_LS@maabarot.org.il
Prof. Drory Joseph Joseph.Drory@biu.ac.il
Prof. Friedman Yvonne yfried@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Hacohen Dvora dvora.hacohen@gmail.com
Prof. Nissim Dana danani@ariel.ac.il
Mr. Rubinstein Mordechay Motyr@zahav.net.il
Prof. Safrai Zeev Zeev.safrai@gmail.com
Prof. Schwartz Joshua Joshua.Schwartz@biu.ac.il
Prof. Shilo Margalit margalitshilo@gmail.com
In Memory
Name Email
Prof. Anson F. Rainey
Prof. Eshel Hanan
Prof. Felix Yehuda
Dr. Stern Shimon