Academic Faculty/Staff

Head of department

NamePhoneEmail
Prof.Regev EyalEyal.Regev@biu.ac.il

Academic Staff

NamePhoneEmail
Dr.Ackermann Orenorenack@gmail.com
Prof.Adan-Bayewitz Daviddbayewitz@gmail.com
Dr.Alperson-Afil Niraalperson@mscc.huji.ac.il
Prof.Amar Zoharamarzoh@gmail.com
Prof.Amit-Cohen IritIrit.Amit-Cohen@biu.ac.il
Dr.Amitai-Preiss Nitzanamitaipr@mscc.huji.ac.il
Ms.Arnon Naámaenkidoos@gmail.com
Dr.Baruch Eyaleyalbaruch8@gmail.com
Dr.Cohen-Hattab Kobicohenko@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof.Dar Shimon09-8982753 dar_LS@maabarot.org.il
Prof.Drory JosephDroryj@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr.Ehrlich Michael03-5318745Mikbra@012.net.il
Prof.Eshel Esthereshelesti10@gmail.com
Prof.Faust Avraham03-5318350avraham.faust@biu.ac.il
Prof.Friedman Yvonneyfried@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr.Goren Tamirtamir.goren@biu.ac.il
Prof.Grossman Maxinmgrossma@umd.edu
Prof.Hacohen Dvoradvora.hacohen.@gmail.com
Dr.Haiman MotiHaiman_or@bezeqint.net
Dr.itzick Shaishai.itzick@gmail.com
Dr.Katz Hayahhayahka@openu.ac.il
Prof.Kloner AmosKlonera@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr.Kroizer GadJa13b@zahav.net.il
Prof.Maeir Arenmaeira@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr.Mazuz Haggaihagaimazuz@gmail.com
Prof.Nissim DanaDanani@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr.picard aviavi.picard@biu.ac.il
Prof.Regev EyalEyal.Regev@biu.ac.il
Dr.Rozenberg-Friedman Lilachlilach.rosenberg@biu.ac.il
Mr.Rubinstein MordechayMotyr@zahav.net.il
Prof.Safrai ZeevZeev.safrai@gmail.com
Prof.Schwartz Joshua J.03-5317703Joshua.Schwartz@biu.ac.il
Dr.Serri Yaronserryy@walla.com
Dr.Shawn Zelig Astershawnzelig@gmail.com
Prof.Shilo MargalitMsshilo@mscc.huji.ac.il
Dr.Stiebel Guyguystiebel@gmail.com
Dr.Weiss EhudEhud.Weiss@biu.ac.il
Prof.Zissu Boazbzissu@gmail.com